Skip to product information
1 of 7

Artbook - Children of Time - Weathering with you

Artbook - Children of Time - Weathering with you

Regular price 59,00€ EUR
Regular price Sale price 59,00€ EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
International Shipping Without paying customs duties for European
Easy Returns
Secure Payment
Made In Japan

A valuable book containing over 240 beautiful and detailed artistic backgrounds! Theatrical animation "Weathering with You" directed by Makoto Shinkai, which won the 43rd Japan Academy Prize for Best Animation Work.

It contains more than 240 artistic backgrounds that set the stage for the story, such as the city of Tokyo, which changes its appearance depending on the weather, and the breathtaking world of clouds and sky.

Additionally, an interview with director Makoto Shinkai and a commentary on the background art framework by art director Hiroshi Takiguchi are also included. It will be a valuable book full of articles that can only be read here.

● Art Background Masterpiece Art Background is divided into 14 categories such as "Sunny Tokyo", "Ame Tokyo", "Abandoned Building" and "Hina's Apartment". In the film, you can feel the feelings and the commitment that are put into the artistic background of the scene that changes in an instant.

Delivery

Free delivery in relay point from 49 € of purchases

For more pictures

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Clockworklaureen
Parfait

Parfait

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Artbook - Les Enfants du Temps - Weathering with you

Artbook - Les Enfants du Temps - Weathering with you

Prix habituel 59,00€ EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 59,00€ EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Livraison internationale Sans frais supplémentaire de douane pour l'Europe
Retour Facile
Paiement Sécurisé
Made In Japan

Un livre précieux contenant plus de 240 arrière-plans artistiques magnifiques et détaillés ! Animation théâtrale "Weathering with You" réalisée par Makoto Shinkai, qui a remporté le 43e Japan Academy Prize pour la meilleure œuvre d'animation.

Il contient plus de 240 arrière-plans artistiques qui préparent le terrain pour l'histoire, comme la ville de Tokyo, qui change d'apparence en fonction de la météo, et le monde à couper le souffle des nuages ​​et du ciel.

En outre, une interview avec le réalisateur Makoto Shinkai et un commentaire sur le cadre de l'arrière-plan artistique par le directeur artistique Hiroshi Takiguchi sont également inclus. Ce sera un livre précieux plein d'articles qui ne peuvent être lus qu'ici.

● Arrière-plan artistique Le chef-d'œuvre d'arrière-plan artistique est divisé en 14 catégories telles que "Sunny Tokyo", "Ame Tokyo", "Abandoned Building" et "Hina's Apartment". Dans le film, vous pouvez ressentir les sentiments et l'engagement qui sont mis dans l'arrière-plan artistique de la scène qui change en un instant.

Livraison

Livraison gratuite en point relais à partir de 49 € d'achats

Formulaire de demande de livres

Pour plus de photos

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Clockworklaureen
Parfait

Parfait